782 east Lincold Road, Maryville, TN 37804            
865-455-1837    
info@cleanwaycleaningservice.com

Harley

"Hi my name is Harley.  I have worked for Cleanway for two years.  I really enjoy my job.  I am grateful to work at a job where I can be off afternoons and weekends.  I have three wonderful babies, two boys and a girl.  I love to spend time with my children and my family. "

Shelly

Daphne

Missy

April

"My name is Laura. I am married to my husband Brad for 8  years. We have two boys; Jace and Landon. I am originally from St. Petersburg, Florida. We moved to East Tennessee 6  years ago with my husband's family and we love it here!  I would never change it.  I love being in the sun and going swimming with my family. I love to watch NetFlix! I love my job working for Joe and Lisa!"

"Hi, my name is Missy. I have 2 children and have lived in Maryville for 12 years. I am originally from Knoxville, TN. I have been with Cleanway a short time but I've cleaned residential for 15 years or more! I love working for Joe and Lisa and all the Cleanway girls! " 

"Hey there! I 'm Carlie ! I have worked for Cleanway for 4 years now and I couldn't ask for a better job. Lisa and Joe have been so good to me and I couldn't ask for better. I have an 9 month old puppy named Princess and she is spoiled rotten.  In my spare time I enjoy the outdoors and shopping. I was
born and raised here in Tennessee. I enjoy meeting people and I hope to meet you soon!"

Holly

"Hi my name is Daphne.  I have lived in Maryville, TN my whole life.  I have the smartest six year old there is...her name is Mia.  She is my whole world.  She keeps me busy with school, cheer leading, and shopping.  I have been with Cleanway for a year.  I have enjoyed every minute of it.  Joe and Lisa have been amazing to me and I could never thank them enough for letting me be a part of their team. "

Tamara

Laura

My name is MIsti.  I have worked for Cleanway for a little over a year now.  I love my job.  I have the most amazing bosses, Joe and Lisa.  I have two sons, De'vonte is six and Carson is two.  I have been with my amazing fiance' , Jordan for two years now.  I love watching movies, being outside, swimming, and being with my family.  My favorite thing in life is being a mom. "

Misti

Chelsea

My name is Chelsea.  I have a wonderful husband and two beautiful little girls.  I like to go to Dollywood over the weekend with my family.  I've been with Cleanway for two years now.  I enjoy working with the girls at Cleanway. "

"Hi. My name is April. I have been with Cleanway for six years now. I have three children who are my life.  I love anything outdoors and have found a new love for fishing.  One of my favorite things is when a customer calls and compliments our team for the job we do.  I love my job and the people I work with. "

Shannon

My Name is Shannon.  I love my job and the people I work with.  I love when customers call and compliment my work.  It makes me feel more confident in my work.  I love spending my weekends with my family or at the racetrack.  I love Tennessee football.  Go Vols!!! "

"I'm Shelly. I was born in Florida where I lived and enjoyed all the sunshine and beaches that Florida has to offer. I am the proud mother of four boys and a grandmother to eight wonderful grandchildren. All my grandchildren live in Indiana. I spent the last 14 years working for a periodontist who allowed me vacations to Tennessee. For the past eight years I came to Tennessee to watch the leaves change colors and fell in love with the mountains and the people. I made the decision  to move here. I survived several  cold winters here.  For the past Five years  I have enjoyed working with Joe and Lisa at Cleanway. I always look forward to making my customers smile when they come home to a clean house."

Meet our team members...


​CONTACT US

Carlie

"Hi, my name is Holly and I'm 30 years old. I was born and raised in South Knoxville. My family and I have lived in Maryville for the last 5 years. Me and my husband have been together for 10 years and we have 2 children together. I've been with Cleanway for almost a year now. I love working with the girls and i enjoy their different personalities. "

"Hi, my name is Tamara! I was born in Erie, PA and lived there most of my life.  I moved here in 2007 with my mom and went to Eagleton Middle School for 7th and 8th grade.  I moved back to Erie to live with my dad for high school, but missed the mountains deeply!  After I graduated in 2013, I moved back to enjoy the scenery and weather.  I have worked for Cleanway since the end of January of 2018.  I love that even being so new in the beginning that everyone made me feel so welcomed and now feel like family! I love my job and I love the feeling it gives me to know that customers come home to a nice smelling house after a long day!"